RAM LAL ANAND COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

NEW DELHI-110021.

LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name	Term	Office Address
1	Shri Santosh Taneja	Chairman w.e.f. 09.07.2023 to 08.07.2024	
2	Sh. Nawal Kishore Treasurer, University of Delhi	Ex-officio and Member	IDAS Ex-Addl. CDGA (Retd.)
3	Prof. Rajbeer Sharma Member	01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023	
4	Dr. Nitin Malik, Member	01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023	Registrar, Dr. B.R.Ambedkar University, Kashmere Gate Campus, Delhi-110006
5	Prof. Dinesh Kumar	17.06.2023 to 16.06.2024	Professor, Department of Electronics and communiation, Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi- 110042.
6	Prof. Anil Rai	17.06.2023 to 16.06.2024	Professor, Department of Hindi, Faculty of Arts, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.
7	Prof. Vipul Singh	11.06.2023 to 10.06.2024	Professor, Department of History, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007
8	Prof. Manisha Goel, Member	11.06.2023 to 10.06.2024	Professor, Department of Biophysics, University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi-110021
9	Prof. Gajendra Singh, Member	11.06.2023 to 10.06.2024	Professor, Department of African Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.

10	Dr. Vandana Gandotra, Teachers' Representative (more than 10 yrs of service)	09.04.2023 to 08.04.2024	Associate Professor in Computer Science, Ram Lal Anand College ;
11	Ms. Pragya Deshmukh, Teachers' Representative (less than 10 years of service)	21.04.2023 to 20.04.2024	Assistant Professor in English, Ram Lal Anand College
12	Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Kumar Gupta, Principal & Member Secretary	Ex-officio	Principal, Ram Lal Anand College,
13	Mr. Sunil Dutt		Laboratory Assistant, Department of Statistics Ram Lal Anand College.